Land 3 Architect


Morehouse Parish Police Jury

Monroe City School Board

Monroe Fire Department

Monroe Heart & Internal Medicine

Monroe Transit Facility

Morgan Stanley Dean Witter

North LA Community Devel. Center

Ouachita Parish School Board

Ouachita Parish Sheriff Dept.

Ouachita Parish Library Board

Ouachita Parish Fire Dept.

Ouachita Parish Health Dept.

Ouachita Parish Police Jury

Ouachita Parish Sheriff Dept.

Phala Wright Residence

Parkview Baptist Church

Schepis Museum, Columbia

St. Fredericks High School

Tensas Parish School Board

Tri District Development Co.

True Vine Missionary Baptist Church

University of Louisiana at Monroe

Anytime Fitness

Bank One

Bethel Christian Academy

Caldwell Bank & Trust

Caldwell Parish School Board

Catahoula Parish Police Jury

Citizen's Bank & Trust

City of Monroe

Dairy Queen

Doug White, Archibald

East Carroll Parish School Board

Family Church of West Monroe

First Baptist Church of Monroe

First United Methodist Church

Grambling State University

Forest Kraft Credit Union

Gardner Denver Thomas Manuf.

Grambling State University

Harley Davidson Dealership

Haven Health Systems

Jack Varner, Tallulah

Jesus the Good Shepherd School

Madison Parish Police Jury

Madison Parish School Board

We pride ourselves on long-standing relationships with a number of public agency clients.

Our Design Team has a Commitment to Excellence, an Eye for Detail, Personal Involvement, and a Dedication to our Clients.


Flash website powered by MotoCMS - a Flash Templates provider.
200 OK


The server encountered an internal error or misconfiguration and was unable to complete your request.

Please contact the server administrator, [no address given] and inform them of the time the error occurred, and anything you might have done that may have caused the error.

More information about this error may be available in the server error log.